R&D Intelligence | Webinar Registration

Pharma Intelligence is part of the Business Intelligence Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Informa

The Annual R&D Review webinar

What’s the current landscape of R&D? What were the major stories of 2016? What’s in store for 2017?

Find out during the upcoming webinar from Pharma Intelligence on May 17th, 4pm BST, 11am EDT, 8am PDT

Please fill in the form below to register


 

Icon 1

http://pharma.intelligence.informa.com/citelineus-web-reg-rd-LP-thankyou
Pharmaprojects
Pharma