CAR-T Approval | Webinar

Pharma Intelligence is part of the Business Intelligence Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Informa

Register for the CAR-T Approval: What's Next webinar

Join Informa Pharma Intelligence and the Alliance for Regenerative Medicine for an interactive webinar to explore what this historic approval means for the patient community, as well as how this sector will approach the scientific, clinical, policy and business issues surrounding CAR-T approvals.

Date: Tuesday, 24 October, 2017
Time: 8am PDT, 11am EDT, 4pm BST


Please fill in the form below and ensure to leave the box ticked to receive updates on the webinar.


Speakers:

Introduction:
Patricia Reilly, Head of Intelligence Alliances and Unification, Pharma Intelligence, Informa
Moderator:
Heidi Hagen, Chief Strategy Officer and Co-Founder of Vineti
Panelists:
Gwen Nichols, MD, Leukemia and Lymphoma Society’s Chief Medical Officer, Michael Werner, Alliance for Regenerative Medicine Executive Director and Bruce Thompson, PhD, Senior Scientific Director of Fred Hutchison's Therapeutic Products Program

Icon 1

http://pharma.intelligence.informa.com/verticalph-web-car-tapproval-typ
Pharma Intelligence
Pharma