Pharma Intelligence | Webinar

Pharma Intelligence is part of the Business Intelligence Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.


Biosimilars Development in Autoimmune and Inflammatory Diseases webinar

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
TIME: 8:00am PDT, 11am EDT, 4pm BST
DURATION: 1 hour
PRESENTED BY: Laura Runkel, Associate Director, Trialtrove; Christina Vasiliou, Lead Analyst, Datamonitor Healthcare; Astrid Kurniawan, Analyst, Datamonitor Healthcare

Please complete the form below, and ensure you leave the box ticked for updates so we are able to send you your complimentary material.


Icon 1
Pharma Intelligence